TTIA Councillors

The Association is governed by an elected Council which consists of members representative of various aspects of the timber industry   (e.g. sawmillers, merchants, manufacturers, loggers).  The Council meets four times a year to endorse the general running of the TTIA with regard to policy decisions, finance, training, etc.

Below is a list of the present Council for the period 2021 – 2025

Allan Stewart

Allan Stewart (Sole Trader)


Mark Grundy

McKinnells Pty Ltd


Ashley Price

Qorona Australis Pty Ltd

(Senior Vice President)

Jennifer Dornan

Wingham Frames & Trusses Pty Ltd

(Vice President)

Grant Sullivan

Borg’s Manufacturing Pty Ltd

Luke Crump

Sweetman Renewable Timbers Pty Ltd


Donna Layton

J Notaras & Sons Pty Ltd